CEO

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-00

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

Assistant of the CEO

Marlis Krause

Marlis Krause

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-10

Mail: M.Krause@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Inorganic product analysis

Dr. Nicole Jahr

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-12

Mail: N.Jahr@wolfener-analytik.de

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-00

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

M.Sc. Stephanie Schweiger

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-17

Mail: s.schweiger@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Organic product analysis

Dr. Stefan Große

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-18

Mail: S.Grosse@wolfener-analytik.de

M.Sc. Lisa Matthieß

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-14

Mail: L.Matthiess@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Environmental analysis

M.Sc. Oliver Hollmann

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-13

Mail: o.hollmann@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Hazardous substance analysis

Dipl.-Chem. Heiko Feller

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-15 / 0177 - 7942461

Mail: H.Feller@wolfener-analytik.de

 


NMR and food analysis

Dr. Nicole Jahr

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-12

Mail: N.Jahr@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Quality management

Dr. Luise Richter

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-16

Mail: L.Richter@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Sample Pick up

Doris Telle

Tel.: 03493 - 27895-20

Mail: D.Telle@wolfener-analytik.de