Geschäftsführer

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

Assistentin

Marlis Krause

Marlis Krause

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: M.Krause@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Anorganische Produktanalytik

Dr. Nicole Jahr

Tel.: 03493 - 73155

Mail: N.Jahr@wolfener-analytik.de

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

M.Sc. Stephanie Schweiger

Tel.: 03493 - 73167

Mail: s.schweiger@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Organische Produktanalytik

Dr. Stefan Große

Tel.: 03493 - 73166

Mail: S.Grosse@wolfener-analytik.de

M. Sc. Michael Schweigert

Tel.: 03493 - 73157

Mail: M.Schweigert@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Umweltanalytik

Dipl.-Chem. Klaus-Dieter Fenske

Tel.: 03493 - 72049

Mail: KD.Fenske@wolfener-analytik.de

M.Sc. Oliver Hollmann

Tel.: 03493 - 73154

Mail: o.hollmann@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Qualitätsmanagement

Dr. Luise Richter

Tel.: 03493 - 73160

Mail: L.Richter@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Solarindustrie

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Gefahrstoffmessungen

Dipl.-Chem. Heiko Feller

Tel.: 03493 - 72228 / 0177 - 7942461

Mail: H.Feller@wolfener-analytik.de

 


NMR-Untersuchungen

Dr. Nicole Jahr

Tel.: 03493 - 73155

Mail: N.Jahr@wolfener-analytik.de

 

 


Probenannahme

Doris Telle

Tel.: 03493 - 73855 / 03493 -73547

Mail: D.Telle@wolfener-analytik.de