CEO

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

Assistant of the CEO

Marlis Krause

Marlis Krause

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: M.Krause@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Inorganic product analysis

Dr. Nicole Jahr

Tel.: 03493 - 73154

Mail: N.Jahr@wolfener-analytik.de

Dr. Andy Schmied

Tel.: 03493 - 73154

Mail: A.Schmied@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Organic product analysis

Dr. Stefan Große

Tel.: 03493 - 73166

Mail: S.Grosse@wolfener-analytik.de

M.Sc. Michael Schweigert

Tel.: 03493 - 73157

Mail: M.Schweigert@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Environmental analysis

Dipl.-Chem. Klaus-Dieter Fenske

Tel.: 03493 - 72049

Mail: KD.Fenske@wolfener-analytik.de

Dr. Andy Schmied

Tel.: 03493 - 73154

Mail: A.Schmied@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Solar industry

Dr. Thomas Zauner

Tel.: 03493 - 72228

Mail: T.Zauner@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Hazardous substance analysis

Dipl.-Chem. Heiko Feller

Tel.: 03493 - 72228 / 0177 - 7942461

Mail: H.Feller@wolfener-analytik.de


NMR and food analysis

Dr. Nicole Jahr

Tel.: 03493 - 73154

Mail: N.Jahr@wolfener-analytik.de

Dr. Andy Schmied

Tel.: 03493 - 73154

Mail: A.Schmied@wolfener-analytik.de

 


Quality management

M. Sc. Luise Richter

Tel.: 03493 - 73160

Mail: L.Richter@wolfener-analytik.de


Sample Pick up

Elke Lehmann, Doris Telle Wolfener Analytik GmbH

Elke Lehmann, Doris Telle

Tel.: 03493 - 73855 / 03493 -73547

Mail: D.Telle@wolfener-analytik.de
Mail: E.Lehmann@wolfener-analytik.de